Patient Reviews

Reviews for Everest Medspa

Patient Feedback

When you're searching for aesthetic and wellness care in the Philadelphia, PA area, you want to find a reputable medical provider you can trust. The physicians and aestheticians at Everest Medspa in Havertown, PA are dedicated to helping patients discover their individual beauty and wellness through the highest quality of personalized care. We provide a welcoming environment where you will feel comfortable knowing you are in good hands with our highly trained experts. Many of our patients have shared their feedback regarding their visits, so we invite you to browse through our collection of reviews to learn more about our medspa.

Filter127 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2022

Dr. Li is great listener and willing to help you through your situation. I wish every doctors are like her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I had PicoSure treatment, I got really good result. My melisma is much lighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

Best Evoke on-site ever. Dr. Li and JunJun are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Love PicoSure! Great service for dark spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

My experience at Everest MedSpa was incredible. The esthetics procedures and equipment used are state-of-the-art. My APN Vicki exceptional. I already made another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

It’s my second time for Microneedling. Got PRP together with Microneedling for acne scar this time. Recommend Everest Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

I came for a hair removal treatment. It was very clean inside and the staff was very nice. They were very gentle while working with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) cozy environment feels like home and Professional cosmetic team dedicate work to get your gorgeous skin back again! fair price . 5⭐Recommend The doctors here are very professional! Can speak Chinese. Answered many women's skin acne, allergies and other questions. Full marks are recommended and the price is conscientious. Friends who live nearby can come and consult! ! ! (Original) cozy environment feels like home and Professional cosmetic team dedicate work to get your gorgeous skin back again! fair price . 5 ⭐ Recommend 这里的医美医生十分的专业! 会说中文 . 解答了许多女性皮肤暗疮 过敏等问题 . 满分推荐 价格良心. 住附近的朋友可以过来咨询一下!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

cozy environment feels like home and Professional cosmetic team dedicate work to get your gorgeous skin back again! fair price . 5 ⭐ Recommend 这里的医美医生十分的专业! 会说中文 . 解答了许多女性皮肤暗疮 过敏等问题 . 满分推荐 价格良心. 住附近的朋友可以过来咨询一下!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Love this place. It’s my second time for IPL and dark spot treatment. My skin becomes much better 2 weeks after my first treatment. I used to have allergy on my face in springs, but it’s much better after my first treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Come to do the acne treatment and it was an enjoyable experience. Staff are being nice and professional. The whole facility is neat. The skincare product they used soothed my skin after the treatment. Definitely give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Lovely staff, very attentive and caring. Got laser hair treatment and going back for followups. Treatment was quick and almost painless. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

02/16/2022 The Harmony device with Dye-VL treats my multiple facial issues, Hyperpigmentation treatment, Acne and Acne Scar and wrinkles. Very satisfied with this device. Staffs and services are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place! Super clean. Very professional and friendly customer service. (Original) Excelente lugar! Súper limpio. El servicio al cliente bien profesional y amigable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

02/16/2022 The Harmony device with Dye-VL treats my multiple facial issues, Hyperpigmentation treatment, Acne and Acne Scar and wrinkles. Very satisfied with this device. Staffs and services are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place! Super clean. Very professional and friendly customer service. (Original) Excelente lugar! Súper limpio. El servicio al cliente bien profesional y amigable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

I did the pigments treatment with PicoSure today. I’m so satisfied with the whole process. They are very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I got Opus treatment, it’s really good. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Come for acne scar treatment today with Dr.Li. She used opus to treat my acne scar. Start to see result right after my first treatment. Dr.Li is nice and professional. Would recommend Everest Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

I had Lazer service n I'm very PLEASE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Came for melasma and dark spot treatment and got some post-care products at Everest Medspa. Dr.Xiaobin Li provoided excellent services with their advanced equipment. Great place for skincare treatments. Would recommend this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Found this place as a referral and super pleased to have given it a shot ! The place is neat and folks are professional, specially Dr. Li - she has been so wonderful through our my visit and I could not be happier. At my consultation, she explained the treatment in detail and answered all my questions. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes such pride in what she does. I look forward to going back to her for future treatments. Also, very pleased to see this Medspa has tons of services that you could try with the most sophisticated machines, If you are on the fence, give them a try! You won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Found this place as a referral and super pleased to have given it a shot ! The place is neat and folks are professional, specially Dr. Li - she has been so wonderful through our my visit and I could not be happier. At my consultation, she explained the treatment in detail and answered all my questions. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes such pride in what she does. I look forward to going back to her for future treatments. Also, very pleased to see this Medspa has tons of services that you could try with the most sophisticated machines, If you are on the fence, give them a try! You won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2021

Excellent Physician, Takes her time and is thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 27, 2020

Always a pleasure ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

Everyone in the office is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

As usual Dr Li was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I was happy overall with my visit today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Li was very professional, but also warm and friendly. She really took the time to listen to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

She was very nice and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

Great doctor takes time to discuss health issues and really cares about her patients highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

She is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

Nicest Doctor! Very Patient. Takes the time to listen to you and never rushes you out of the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2020

My visits with Dr. Li are always good. Not too long of a wait.... and Dr. Li is always pleasant and caring even if she is busy. I highly recommend Dr. Li. And her Associate Dr. Yang, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2020

Even with high alert, the office wasn't busy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2019

Dr. Li always happy to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

I was really happy after coming here. The staff was vet professional and the procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2019

She is wonderful! Whole office is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2019

Another wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had a Picosure laser treatment for my face. The technicians are professional and informative. The process was fast and easy. My face looks glowing and rejuvinated after the treatment. Will go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 26, 2019

Had a great experience Dr Lu was very pleasant staff was also very nice would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr Li is great doctor and stuff are very friendly !!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2019

I am very comfortable with Dr Li. Her bedside manner is excellent due to her kindness and concern for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2019

She is very kind and compassionate. She really listens and takes time to discuss things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2019

I love her she is the best and I would recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2019

Super friendly and very quick service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome and quick! They did all check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2019

Dr. LI was very sweet. She has great bedside manners and you can tell she cares about her patients' needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 27, 2018

Today, the wait was long. That isnt a usual occurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Li is very nice and easy to talk to about what brings you to the Dr. I like the convenience of being able to do blood work right there in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2018

Very sincere and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2018

Very nice and professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2018

Her beside manner is so beautiful no complaints at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 31, 2018

Loved the way she took the time to answer any of my questions and actually cared about my health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2018

Exellent Physician who Actually Cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2017

She approaches every case with care to ensure that she get to the cause of problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Amazing and outstanding. It very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr Li is proficient, professional and kind. She listens and takes what you have to say seriously. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2016

Well worth the wait to see her. Very pleasant, helpful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2016

Love my visit, doctor was very friendly and listen to all my issue and solve them, she is a very caring and concerning doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2016

Great, excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2016

Very cordial and.professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2016

Excellent in all areas of health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Very good doctor, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring,highly commended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2016

Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2015

Dr. Li is an amazing doctor. She is caring, thorough, and provides answers to any and all questions during the appointment and addresses all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Li was pleasant, calming, and informative. The nurse who completed my exam was warm and supportive. I fully recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

The nurse practitioner and Dr Li were not only professional but extremely pleasant. I felt comfortable the moment I walked in. This practice offers an array of medical services and flexible hours. I would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2015

Was professionally and timing was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2015

This is my second time coming here. They are very efficient but no rushing. All of my questions are answered. There is a practitioner in training there right now. She is extremely gentle and thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Dr. Li has an awesome bedside manner. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I didn't have to wait very long to see her, and she addressed all of my concerns efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Li iv very professional and accessible doctor, what I feel a patient need at any time. She pays adequate attention to listen to her patients and suggest the remedies. I am very happy with Dr Li. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2015

I was able to book my appointment on a very short notice. Dr. Li was very nice and supportive, answered questins and was very easy to talk to. Wait time was good, not too long, but it was during a busy Holiday time. Everyone at the office was nice and smiling:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

Loved it. Everyone was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2015

I felt very comfortable with the Doctor to have my Pap Test. She was very Friendly & the staff was too. I enjoyed the piano music & scenery photos on flatscreen in waiting area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 01, 2015

She was great about my situation. Very accommodated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2015

Her office was very clean, and everyone was very professional. She allowed me to feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

She is very easy to speak with and she listens well. Glad I switched and look forward to remaining a patient of hers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2015

I felt very much welcomed, today was my first visit. And I felt like Dr. Il really took the time to hear my issues and not brush it off. She made great suggestions and also gave me great feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 03, 2015

Dr Li is awesome! She's respectful and caring as well as concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2015

My visit was a follow up treatment for a leg hematoma/cellulitis/lymphedema. After checking my condition Dr Li immediately brought in her in-office physical therapist/acupuncturist. The acupuncture seems to have significantly reduced the pain and I will be going back in a few days for PT to reduce the lymphedema swelling. I was very pleased that Dr. Li immediately tried to find the best treatment while still in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Li seems to have knowledge in her field. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns promptly. She has a lot of patience and understanding in my worries/concerns. I recommend her as a must see PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2015

I felt so comfortable and confident with Dr. Li. My current primary doctor had to retire suddenly, so I was not happy having to find a new doctor. I feel truly blessed to have found Dr. Li. She and her entire staff are friendly, warm, very organized and professional. Also, I would like to say that I really appreciate the care given to me by Dr. Li's assistant, who was terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 24, 2015

The doctor was very pleasant and helped me really good with my health issues. It was worth waiting more than half an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2014

Understanding flexible and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2014

The service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 30, 2014

Always cheerful, empathetic, attentive, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 30, 2014

She goes above and beyond ! she also does all the work in her office for a yearly physical. blood work, ekg, and more . Tests i never had with a yearly before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2014

Very busy office, but everyone was very nice, professional and courteous. I will most definitely be using this office for my primary care needs. My needs were met with this visit and my objective accomplished, that of getting blood pressure meds renewed and refilled for the year. Dr. Li has a very nice manner and I felt at ease during my visit. She was thorough in what she covered and took her time with me, I did not feel rushed. In addition, she saw me minutes before my actual appointment time, which was great. Recommended!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2014

My wife visited Dr. Li today. She told me that this is one of best experience of visiting doctor. Dr. Li have good fund of knowledge and great clinical skills. Most of all, she have great sense of responsibility and care to her patients. We would recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2014

She was such a sweetheart. She made me feel like i was just talking to my mom. She had solutions for all of my concerns in good time as well. The appointment was quick and simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 28, 2014

It was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2014

It was my first time seeing Dr. Li. Everyone in the office was very polite and professional and I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Li was very nice and concise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Xiaobin is an excellen doctor with good interpersonal skils. yes I would highly recommend her. Thanks MReidl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2014

Everyone was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2014

She really listened and I really recommend seeing her she was absolutely awesome for my first time is More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2014

I love Dr Li I just wish the wait time was not almost an hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2014

Awesome and attentive to all needs & concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2013

I was late for my visit so I had to wait for the doctor to see me - it was my fault, not the doctor's fault. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 07, 2013

Love her. She made me feel so relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2013

She was very caring and understanding. She took her time when seeing me. I felt as though I was her top priority when I was seen. I would recommend her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2013

They were Very attentive and listened and took their time and Helped me feel better when I left! The Best doctor I've seen in years; which to say I've only seen them in the past two+ years but still amazing caring practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2013

she sincerely seems to care but without wasting unneeded time on other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2013

Very friendly, great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2013

As always, Dr Xiabin Li is very professional, pleasant, and has good recommendations that are holistic first, pharmacological second. She approach is preventative which in my estimation leads to healthier and happier patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2013

She is very nice and helpful. Everything is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2013

She's a very friendly and thorough doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2013

I Have seen Dr Li beore. Shes very nice and knows what she's talking about. Great doctor and theres never really any wait to see her. Great prices too if you dont have insurance like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2013

Dr. Xiaobin Li was the sweetest person! I loved how friendly and knowledgable she was during my visit. I will definitely be returning to her office. I loved how convent it was to schedule and appointment online and the next day be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2012

Very good bedside manner, the reception staff was nice and so was the tech. Dr. Xiaobin was friendly, professional and geniunely concerned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2012

Dr. Li is attentive to the needs of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2012

She was very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2012

Nice professional atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2012

Dr Li was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2012

Went here by chance will definately make my new doctor her and her staff were all really nice I have already recommended to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2012

Great bedside manner. Spent a lot of time with me. Will now be my primary care physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2012

It was a good visit, I felt comfortable, and she answered all the questions that I had. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2012

An excellent checkup visit and great bedside manner - speaks fluent Mandarin as well as English. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2012

The visit was excellent: Iwill make her my primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2012

Very caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2012

Dr. Li was very polite, very thorough and addressed each one of my concerns. I felt comfortable and I was very satisfied with my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2012

Loved it very polite employees , didnt wait long at all , highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2011

It was my first visit and I felt comfortable with the doctor and felt satisfied with the total visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2011

Good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2010

Best doctor in the town - I went to see Dr.Li a few times. A very professional, caring doctor. She answers his patient's call quickly on weekends. She is absolutely the best doctor I'v ever seen. It's my family's luck to find a doctor like her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR ! - Dr. Li is very professional, expends enough time with me and listened to me and answered all my questions. She is always available and provide you with an appointment in a very timely manner. She answers your phone calls and is very kind. She is very careful with medications and treatment and so far has been accurate. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Li is amazing. She is indefinitely the best doctor I have ever had. I enjoy seeing her and she is always there for me when I need to make an appointment or when I need to ask her about anything. She is always available and genuinely concerned about her patients. I recommend her to everyone I know. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.